top of page


We would like to thank the following people for their role in developing, launching, and supporting the Surrey Community Cat Foundation:


Sue Balkwill

Tracey Bon

Mona Boucher

Sharon Darling

Laura Deck

Keryn Denroche

Meghan Duffy

Marlene Dunbrack

Karen Duncan

Lubna Ekramoddoullah

Alannah Hall

Christine Johnson

Boaz Joseph

KAPOW Creative

Kim Marosevich

John McMaster

Amy Morris

Jennifer Oehler

Kathy Powelson

Marion Sampson

Marlene Smith

Anne Salomon

Maria Soroski

Rodney Weleschuk

bottom of page